Reviews

Can you rely on us?
Listen to what your neighbors say!
Tateana Sena
Tateana Sena
2022-10-17
I was hoping this company could successfully assist me as they have exceptional reviews and state they cover various parts of Rhode Island. Unfortunately, they do not cover Pawtucket, RI.
Tom M
Tom M
2022-09-28
We were so thrilled D&T Pest and Termite could fit us in weeks earlier that what was originally scheduled. Jason was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Thank you!!
Patrick MacDonald
Patrick MacDonald
2022-09-27
Jason showed up on time. Very, polite clean and professional.
Pat Murphy
Pat Murphy
2022-09-26
Great service and great employees
Matthew Kelley
Matthew Kelley
2022-09-23
Christian was excellent!!
Anna Nolan
Anna Nolan
2022-09-22
Steven made recommendations for an exclusion service to get rid of mice without using rodenticide to protect our cats. Friendly and informative!
Marvin Weiss
Marvin Weiss
2022-09-22
Steve was very professional and friendly
Vasilina Waldron
Vasilina Waldron
2022-09-22
Mike was absolutely wonderful! Thank you

Click To Read All Reviews

Click To Read All Reviews

 


Leave Us a Review

Average Rating:
4.8
Total Number of Reviews:
217
 
  • August 22, 2022
    Daniela,Barbosa
    Noah was very polite and professional.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Daniela,Barbosa, we appreciate your kind review! We are glad we could be of service. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
  • August 1, 2022
    JDM Family Properties, LLC
    Noah helped me out again today at my Bellingham property, thanks bud!
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.! We love hearing from our customers. Let us know if we could be of service in the future!
  • March 16, 2022
    Virginia L.
    Dissatisfied with the cost going up. The inspection only takes a short time.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Virginia L., thank you for leaving a review! We do try our very best to keep our costs competitive within the industry. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us directly!
  • March 10, 2022
    Lee M.
    We’ve been very happy with D and T Pest Control. We have had them for many years and they do a great job eliminating mosquitoes and ticks in our yard. The technicians are courteous and respectful. I highly recommend them.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Lee M., we appreciate your kind review! We're so glad you thought the technicians were courteous. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • March 9, 2022
    Valerie D.
    Technicians always knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Valerie D.! We value and appreciate it whenever our customers provide feedback. Let us know if we could be of service in the future!
<
>
 
Full Star Half Star Empty Star