Reviews

Can you rely on us?
Listen to what your neighbors say!
Sarah Vincentsen
Sarah Vincentsen
2024-01-30
Owen was on time, courteous and efficient. D&T Pest Control is a great company and I highly recommend them.
Debbie Inglesi
Debbie Inglesi
2024-01-29
I’ve used D and T pest control for years now. They are always responsive, clean and effective. Today check and his partner were extra kind and helpful.
shikma Bonfil
shikma Bonfil
2024-01-27
Super professional and with amazing service and kindness. Was able to assess and address my issue perfectly
Dana Langley
Dana Langley
2024-01-26
Noah was very polite, came in went right to work and was very efficient! Thank you D&T absolutely love you guys!
Patrick
Patrick
2024-01-23
I’ve been a member of the gold standard package for about a year now, and I wanted to give D & T a shoutout as it’s been a pleasure to work with them and certainly worth the investment. They’re friendly and transparent with their pricing while also being flexible with the scheduling. I’ve had to call to receive additional inspection/treatment in between the first couple of quarterly appointments, and they were very accommodating without increasing costs. As my annual membership is almost up, there’s no question that I’ll move forward for renewal! Donnie MacNeill came by today and was very professional and did a thorough job inspecting all the interior/exterior traps. I’ve also had a tremendous experience with Noah Harris!
Dave B
Dave B
2024-01-23
Seamus was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the service being provided.
Amy Grove Nicholson
Amy Grove Nicholson
2024-01-23
Christian was great!
Don Khouri
Don Khouri
2024-01-22
Everyone that services my home is fantastic. Today, Owen introduced himself, was pleasant and courteous, Ndd identified some things that need attention. Highly recommend.
R A
R A
2024-01-22
Peter was great, quick, efficient, explained issue and remediation clearly

Click To Read All Reviews

Click To Read All Reviews

 


Leave Us a Review

Average Rating:
4.8
Total Number of Reviews:
222
 
  • January 5, 2024
    Carol B.
    Always satisfied with the technicians who come to service our problems. Christian was super helpful, thorough , and knowledgeable
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Carol B., we appreciate your kind review! If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • November 27, 2023
    Doug M.
    Trifecta team came today and did a superior job covering all aspects of possible infestation. Steve Christian and Peter were extraordinarily professional thorough efficient knowledgeable and friendly.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you so much for the feedback, Doug M.! We appreciate your business. If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • October 1, 2023
    Matt W
    Great service, phone courtesy, wonderful.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Matt W! If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • September 3, 2023
    Susan
    The service was putstanding from beginning to end. I called to have a bees nest removed from under the siding. I was given an appointment within a week, the price was reasonable, but more importantly the technician who came out to remove the nest was knowledgable, respectful and kind. I was really impressed! Thank you!
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Susan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
  • June 26, 2023
    Elaine D.
    Rick was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Elaine D., thanks for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the near future!
<
>
 
Full Star Half Star Empty Star