Reviews

Can you rely on us?
Listen to what your neighbors say!
EXCELLENT
686 reviews on
Kelly Dean
Kelly Dean
2024-05-13
Sean is thorough and professional. Thanks D&T!
Robert Peluso
Robert Peluso
2024-05-13
Christian did an amazing job!
Beth Wittcoff
Beth Wittcoff
2024-05-13
Owen was great! D and T best pest control I have ever used!
Heather Powers
Heather Powers
2024-05-11
Seamus did a great job!
James Slattery
James Slattery
2024-05-10
Steve was awesome.
mark healy
mark healy
2024-05-09
Jason was excellent as was the D&T staff at the office that I've dealt with
Shell
Shell
2024-05-09
Christian was pleasant and friendly. Knowledgeable of his experience with rodents.
Jeremy Stevens
Jeremy Stevens
2024-05-08
Peter always does a great job! Thanks!

Click To Read All Reviews

Click To Read All Reviews

 


Leave Us a Review

Average Rating:
4.8
Total Number of Reviews:
222
 
  • January 5, 2024
    Carol B.
    Always satisfied with the technicians who come to service our problems. Christian was super helpful, thorough , and knowledgeable
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Carol B., we appreciate your kind review! If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • November 27, 2023
    Doug M.
    Trifecta team came today and did a superior job covering all aspects of possible infestation. Steve Christian and Peter were extraordinarily professional thorough efficient knowledgeable and friendly.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you so much for the feedback, Doug M.! We appreciate your business. If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • October 1, 2023
    Matt W
    Great service, phone courtesy, wonderful.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Matt W! If there's anything else we could help you with please reach out!
  • September 3, 2023
    Susan
    The service was putstanding from beginning to end. I called to have a bees nest removed from under the siding. I was given an appointment within a week, the price was reasonable, but more importantly the technician who came out to remove the nest was knowledgable, respectful and kind. I was really impressed! Thank you!
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Susan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
  • June 26, 2023
    Elaine D.
    Rick was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
    D & T Pest and Termite Control, Inc.
    Hi Elaine D., thanks for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the near future!
<
>
 
Full Star Half Star Empty Star